Specialized in Manufacturing Sign Medias, Decorative Films and Car Wrap Vinyls Since 2012

+86-20-29808418

mandy@allysign.com

One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Главная >>Выставка

Выставка

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

  • Союзник знак здания, No.740, он долго 1-роуд, Тя Хэ, Район Байюнь, Гуанчжоу, Китай
  • +86-20-29808418
  • +86-20-36300636
  • mandy@allysign.com
  • allysign

Выставка

  • ИРИСТЭК приглашает вас посетить Международный автосалон в Бангкоке!

    ИРИСТЭК приглашает вас посетить Международный автосалон в Бангкоке!

    С 4 июля го , 2018 по 7 июля го , 2018, ИРИСТЭК отправился в Таиланд и снова посетил Международный автосалон в Бангкоке. Являясь ведущим в международной высококачественной автомобильной виниловой промышленности, IRISTEK всегда сохраняет самую передов...

    Read More

  • [DPES Sign Expo China 2018] фокусируется на Ally Sign & IRISTEK

    [DPES Sign Expo China 2018] фокусируется на Ally Sign & IRISTEK

    DPES Sign Expo China 2018 состоялась 3-го марта в Поли-Экспо-Экспо, Гуанчжоу, Китай. Ally Sign New Material Co., Limited снова присоединилась к этой выставке, и мы стараемся предоставить инновационные, профессиональные и интересные для наших старых и...

    Read More

  • APPP EXPO 2017 Шанхае в марте

    APPP EXPO 2017 Шанхае в марте

    Гуанчжоу союзник знак новый материал Co., Limited участие 25 Шанхай AD & Войдите Экспо (Шанхай APPPEXPO) на национальной выставке и конференц-центр от Mar.8th - 11, 2017. проводит дух «Честность, действий, страсть и инновации», опираясь на сильны...

    Read More

  • 2017 Гуанчжоу модули Sign Expo Китай Весна

    2017 Гуанчжоу модули Sign Expo Китай Весна

    ежегодно весной, Гуанчжоу DEPS Sign Expo была проведена снова в поли мировой торговли центр Expo от Feb.12th до 15, который продемонстрировал наиболее передовые технологии, оборудование и расходные материалы в знак и привело промышленности. союзника ...

    Read More

  • Эти модули 2016 знак & LED Expo Китай в Pazhou

    Эти модули 2016 знак & LED Expo Китай в Pazhou

    мы присутствовали снова эти модули знак & LED Expo Китай 2016 в городе Гуанчжоу, демонстрируя новые и уникальный прозрачный один способ видения, новых УФ печати ткань и другие УФ печати материалы . приходят с союзником знак пользоваться путешеств...

    Read More

  • 2015 году эти модули знак & LED Expo Китай

    2015 году эти модули знак & LED Expo Китай

    Гуанчжоу союзник знак материала Co., Ltd участвовал знак модули обработки данных и LED Expo Китай 2015, держа в Пачжоу, Гуанчжоу, где мы показали последние Специальный лазер и 3D один способ видения, Специальные Виниловые самоклеющиеся, печати статич...

    Read More

Авторское право © 2018 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Specialized in Manufacturing Sign Medias, Decorative Films and Car Wrap Vinyls Since 2012

+86-20-29808418

mandy@allysign.com

One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Home >>Exhibition

Exhibition

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

  • Ally Sign Building, No.740, He Long 1st Road, Jiahe, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
  • +86-20-29808418
  • +86-20-36300636
  • mandy@allysign.com
  • allysign

Exhibition

  • IRISTEK invite you to see Bangkok International Auto Salon!

    IRISTEK invite you to see Bangkok International Auto Salon!

    From July 4th, 2018 to July 7th, 2018, IRISTEK went to Thailand and visited Bangkok International Auto Salon again. As the facilitator in the international high-end car wrapping vinyl industry, IRISTEK always persist the most advanced and stable...

    Read More

  • [DPES Sign Expo China 2018] Focuses on Ally Sign & IRISTEK

    [DPES Sign Expo China 2018] Focuses on Ally Sign & IRISTEK

    DPES Sign Expo China 2018 was held in Poly World Trade Expo Center, Guangzhou, China on 3th, March. Ally Sign New Material Co., Limited joined again this expo and we stick to provide the innovative, professional and interesting for our old and new cl...

    Read More

  • 2017 Shanghai APPP EXPO in March

    2017 Shanghai APPP EXPO in March

    Guangzhou Ally Sign New Material Co., Limited has attended the 25th Shanghai AD & SIGN EXPO (Shanghai APPPEXPO) at National Exhibition and Convention Center from Mar.8th - 11th, 2017.     Pursuing spirit of "Honesty, Action, Passion and...

    Read More

  • 2017 Guangzhou DPES Sign Expo China Spring

    2017 Guangzhou DPES Sign Expo China Spring

    Yearly spring Guangzhou DEPS Sign Expo was held again at Poly World Trade Center Expo from Feb.12th to 15th, which showcased the most advanced technology, equipment and consumables in the sign and LED industries. Ally Sign New Material Co., Ltd joine...

    Read More

  • 2016 DPES Sign & LED Expo China in Pazhou

    2016 DPES Sign & LED Expo China in Pazhou

    We have attended again DPES Sign & LED Expo China 2016 in Guangzhou city, demonstrating new & unique transparent one way vision, new UV printing fabric & other UV printing materials.    Come with Ally Sign to enjoy the journey i...

    Read More

  • 2015 DPES Sign & LED Expo China

    2015 DPES Sign & LED Expo China

    Guangzhou Ally Sign Material Co., Ltd attended DPES Sign & LED Expo China 2015, holding in Pazhou, Guangzhou, where we have showed the latest special laser & 3D one way vision, special self adhesive vinyl, printing static cling, 3D cold ...

    Read More

copyright © 2018 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved