Specialized in Manufacturing Sign Medias, Decorative Films and Car Wrap Vinyls Since 2012

+86-20-29808418

mandy@allysign.com

One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Главная >>Новости >>Новости компании >>BWM M3 Abu Dhabi Синий цвет, просто взгляд, может коснуться вашего сердца ..

Новости

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

  • Союзник знак здания, No.740, он долго 1-роуд, Тя Хэ, Район Байюнь, Гуанчжоу, Китай
  • +86-20-29808418
  • +86-20-36300636
  • mandy@allysign.com
  • allysign

Новости компании

BWM M3 Abu Dhabi Синий цвет, просто взгляд, может коснуться вашего сердца ..

2018-09-05

BWM M3, M4 очень популярны в мире как модель спортивного автомобиля, и Китай не является исключением. Среди них, Абу-Даби Синий - основной цвет BWM M3, M4. Этот цвет очень особенный, он будет отображать различные состояния в разных световых интенсивностях и углах, так что многие другие владельцы BWM, даже другие владельцы брендов также хотят изменить свои собственные автомобили на этот цвет.












На самом деле у BWM M3 и M4 не было голубого цвета Абу Даби на международном рынке, настоящим именем должен быть Yas Marina Blue. Продолжайте читать, вы поймете, почему.






Яс Марина - это трек, спроектированный г-ном Германом Тильке на острове Яс-Марина в Абу-Даби, длина которого составляет 5,554 км. Трасса Яс-Марина была спроектирована как Circuit de Monaco в арабском стиле. Трасса, построенная на искусственном острове, имеет 21 угол и через отель Marina и Yas, оба отеля были спроектированы компанией Asymptote в Нью-Йорке. Особенности трека сочетают в себе как узкий угол, так и прямой.




Теперь вы знаете, дорожка Яс Марина - это вдохновение в штаб-квартире BMW, чтобы дать название этому цвету. BWM Китай может опасаться, что китайцы не понимают этот трек и считают Абу-Даби столицей ОАЭ, многие китайские люди знают об этом, поэтому мы называем этот цвет городом.


Недавно ИРИСТЭК Виниловый витраж Yas Marina Blue , восстановил оригинальные истинные цвета BWM M3 и M4, не только не отличался от цвета, но и полностью восстановил металлическую текстуру оригинальной автомобильной краски. Что еще более важно, винт для обертывания автомобиля может эффективно защитить оригинальную автомобильную краску с экономической ценой.




В будущем IRISTEK выпустит больше винта для упаковки автомобилей с оригинальным цветом краски.

Авторское право © 2018 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Chat now

Live Chat

Specialized in Manufacturing Sign Medias, Decorative Films and Car Wrap Vinyls Since 2012

+86-20-29808418

mandy@allysign.com

One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Home >>News >>Company News >>BWM M3 Abu Dhabi Blue color, just a look, can touch your heart..

News

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

  • Ally Sign Building, No.740, He Long 1st Road, Jiahe, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
  • +86-20-29808418
  • +86-20-36300636
  • mandy@allysign.com
  • allysign

Company News

BWM M3 Abu Dhabi Blue color, just a look, can touch your heart..

2018-09-05

BWM M3, M4 are very popular in the world as a model of sports car, and China is no exception. Among them, Abu Dhabi Blue is the main color of BWM M3, M4. This color is very special, it will show various states in different light intensities and angles, so that many other BWM owners, even other brand owners also want to change their own cars to this color.












Actually BWM M3 and M4 didn’t have Abu Dhabi Blue color on the international market, the real name should be Yas Marina Blue. Keep reading, you’ll see why.






Yas Marina is a track which designed by Mr. Hermann Tilke on the island of Yas Marina in Abu Dhabi, the length is 5.554 KM. Yas Marina track was designed as Circuit de Monaco in Arab. The track which built on a man-made island has 21 corners and through Marina and Yas hotel, both hotels were designed by Asymptote company in New York. The features of track combine both tight corner and long straight.




Now you know, Yas Marina track is the inspiration of BMW Headquarters to give a name to this color. BWM China may be afraid that chinese people do not understand this track and considered Abu Dhabi as the capital of UAE, there are still many chinese people knowing about it, so we name this color with the city.


IRISTEK newly launched Yas Marina Blue Car Wrapping Vinyl, restored original true colors of BWM M3 and M4, not only no color difference, but also completely restored the metal texture of original car paint. More importantly, car wrapping vinyl can effectively protect the original car paint, with an economic price.




In the future, IRISTEK will release more car wrapping vinyl with original paint color.

copyright © 2018 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Chat now

Live Chat