Specialized in Manufacturing Sign Medias, Decorative Films and Car Wrap Vinyls Since 2012

+86-20-29808418

mandy@allysign.com

One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Haus >>News >>Unternehmens-News >>BWM M3 Abu Dhabi Blaue Farbe, nur ein Blick, kann Ihr Herz berühren ..

News

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

Unternehmens-News

BWM M3 Abu Dhabi Blaue Farbe, nur ein Blick, kann Ihr Herz berühren ..

2018-09-05

BWM M3, M4 sind sehr beliebt in der Welt als ein Modell für Sportwagen, und China ist keine Ausnahme. Unter ihnen ist Abu Dhabi Blue die Hauptfarbe von BWM M3, M4. Diese Farbe ist sehr speziell, sie zeigt verschiedene Zustände in unterschiedlichen Lichtintensitäten und Winkeln, so dass viele andere BWM-Besitzer, auch andere Markeninhaber, ihre eigenen Autos auf diese Farbe umstellen wollen.












Eigentlich hatten BWM M3 und M4 keine Abu Dhabi Blue Farbe auf dem internationalen Markt, der wirkliche Name sollte Yas Marina Blue sein. Lesen Sie weiter, Sie werden sehen, warum.






Yas Marina ist eine Strecke, die von Herrn Hermann Tilke auf der Insel Yas Marina in Abu Dhabi entworfen wurde, die Länge beträgt 5,554 KM. Yas Marina Track wurde als Circuit de Monaco in arabischen entworfen. Die Strecke, die auf einer künstlichen Insel gebaut wurde, hat 21 Ecken und durch Marina und Yas Hotel wurden beide Hotels von Asymptote in New York entworfen. Die Features der Strecke kombinieren sowohl enge als auch lange Gerade.




Nun wissen Sie, Yas Marina Track ist die Inspiration des BMW Headquarters, dieser Farbe einen Namen zu geben. BWM China könnte Angst haben, dass Chinesen dieses Lied nicht verstehen und Abu Dhabi als die Hauptstadt der Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate betrachten, es gibt immer noch viele Chinesen, die davon wissen, also nennen wir diese Farbe mit der Stadt.


IRISTEK neu gestartet Yas Marina Blue Car Wrapping Vinyl , Originalgetreue Farben von BWM M3 und M4 restauriert, nicht nur kein Farbunterschied, sondern auch die Metallstruktur der originalen Autolackierung vollständig restauriert. Noch wichtiger ist, dass Autoverpackungsvinyl die ursprüngliche Autolackierung mit einem wirtschaftlichen Preis effektiv schützen kann.




In Zukunft wird IRISTEK mehr Autofolien mit Originalfarben herausbringen.

Copyright © 2019 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Chat now

Live Chat

Specialized in Manufacturing Sign Medias, Decorative Films and Car Wrap Vinyls Since 2012

+86-20-29808418

mandy@allysign.com

One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Home >>News >>Company News >>BWM M3 Abu Dhabi Blue color, just a look, can touch your heart..

News

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

  • Ally Sign Building, No.740, He Long 1st Road, Jiahe, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
  • +86-20-29808418
  • +86-20-36300636
  • mandy@allysign.com
  • allysign

Company News

BWM M3 Abu Dhabi Blue color, just a look, can touch your heart..

2018-09-05

BWM M3, M4 are very popular in the world as a model of sports car, and China is no exception. Among them, Abu Dhabi Blue is the main color of BWM M3, M4. This color is very special, it will show various states in different light intensities and angles, so that many other BWM owners, even other brand owners also want to change their own cars to this color.












Actually BWM M3 and M4 didn’t have Abu Dhabi Blue color on the international market, the real name should be Yas Marina Blue. Keep reading, you’ll see why.






Yas Marina is a track which designed by Mr. Hermann Tilke on the island of Yas Marina in Abu Dhabi, the length is 5.554 KM. Yas Marina track was designed as Circuit de Monaco in Arab. The track which built on a man-made island has 21 corners and through Marina and Yas hotel, both hotels were designed by Asymptote company in New York. The features of track combine both tight corner and long straight.




Now you know, Yas Marina track is the inspiration of BMW Headquarters to give a name to this color. BWM China may be afraid that chinese people do not understand this track and considered Abu Dhabi as the capital of UAE, there are still many chinese people knowing about it, so we name this color with the city.


IRISTEK newly launched Yas Marina Blue Car Wrapping Vinyl, restored original true colors of BWM M3 and M4, not only no color difference, but also completely restored the metal texture of original car paint. More importantly, car wrapping vinyl can effectively protect the original car paint, with an economic price.




In the future, IRISTEK will release more car wrapping vinyl with original paint color.

copyright © 2018 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Chat now

Live Chat