Specialized in Manufacturing Sign Medias, Decorative Films and Car Wrap Vinyls Since 2012

+86-20-29808418

mandy@allysign.com

One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Haus >>Produkte-Anwendungen

Produkte-Anwendungen

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

  • Verbündeter Zeichen Gebäude, No.740, er lange 1st Road, Turnick, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
  • +86-20-29808418
  • +86-20-36300636
  • mandy@allysign.com
  • allysign

Produkte-Anwendungen

    magische Perle Vinyl-Schutz-und modische Wahl
    magische Perle Vinyl-Schutz-und modische Wahl 2017-07-04

    müde von Ihrem ursprünglichen Auto Farbe, Fragen, um das Auto Aussehen zu ändern? versucht etwas Lärm in der Menge zu machen? magische Perle Vinylfolie für Autos werde dich überraschen. nur ein kleiner Schritt, Sie werden eine völlig andere Welt sehe...Mehr>>

    Easy Change Aufkleber - um kreative Werbung für Vinyl Film zu machen
    Easy Change Aufkleber - um kreative Werbung für Vinyl Film zu machen 2017-05-20

    Easy Change Aufkleber mit einer glatten Beschichtung und Luftschlitze auf der Oberfläche, Alle Adhesive Vinyl Produkte können leicht entfernt und eingeklebt werden. Modellnummer: ECS00 Details: Klare Farbe, 210 Mikron, 140g Doppelter PE Liner, guter ...Mehr>>

    Holographische One Way Vision & One Way Vision - für kreative Werbung
    Holographische One Way Vision & One Way Vision - für kreative Werbung 2017-04-29

    Wenn du gemustertes Vinyl wünschst, das wirklich herausragt und Aufmerksamkeit erregt, versuch einige unserer holographischen und SpezialitätenEinweg-Vision\u0026Ampere; Selbstklebendes Vinyl! Es ist einfach, in deine Beschilderung zu arbeiten und de...Mehr>>

    Coolest ~ Perle Metallic Auto Wrapping Vinyl
    Coolest ~ Perle Metallic Auto Wrapping Vinyl 2017-04-18

    Pearl Metallic ist bei der Automobilindustrie sehr beliebt und wir haben einige der heißesten, neuen Farben und coolsten, klassischen Farben. Wir bieten eine breite Palette von Farben für die meisten Auto-Verpackung Vinyl-Enthusiasten. Ob Sie nach ho...Mehr>>

    Verschiedene Auswahl an Fensterfolien
    Wärme-Sublimation-Lösung
    Wärme-Sublimation-Lösung 2016-12-13

    machen wir eine Dvertising digitale Stoff Sublimationsdruck für in Mode und abwechslungsreiche wa y. Messestand kreisförmige Zeichen hängen. FAQ: Q1 . was können Sie für tun mir ? wir unendlich viele Farben für Ihre Wahl des Stoffes und Ihr Kunstwerk...Mehr>>

Copyright © 2019 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Telephone :+86-20-29808418
One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Home >>Products Applications

Products Applications

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

  • Ally Sign Building, No.740, He Long 1st Road, Jiahe, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
  • +86-20-29808418
  • +86-20-36300636
  • mandy@allysign.com
  • allysign

Products Applications

    Magic Pearl Vinyl- Protective and fashionable choice
    Magic Pearl Vinyl- Protective and fashionable choice 2017-07-04

    Tired of your original car color, wondering to change the car appearance? Trying to make some noise in the crowd? Magical Pearl Car Wrap Vinyl will surprise you. Just a little move, you will see a totally different world! Glossy one, you can see the ...More>>

    Easy Change Sticker-To Make Creative Advertising for Vinyl Film
    Easy Change Sticker-To Make Creative Advertising for Vinyl Film 2017-05-20

    Easy change sticker with a smooth coating and air slots on the surface, Any Adhesive Vinyl products can be easily removed and pasted.  Model number: ECS00 Details:Clear Color, 210 Microns, 140g Double PE Liner, Good Glue Model number: ECS01 &nbs...More>>

    Holographic One Way Vision & One Way Vision-for Creative Advertising
    Holographic One Way Vision & One Way Vision-for Creative Advertising 2017-04-29

    When you want patterned vinyl that truly stands out and attracts attention, try some of our holographic and specialty one way vision & self adhesive vinyl! It's easy to work into your signage and really make your designs pop. The holographic viny...More>>

    Coolest ~ Pearl Metallic Car Wrapping Vinyl
    Coolest ~ Pearl Metallic Car Wrapping Vinyl 2017-04-18

    Pearl Metallic is very popular with automotive industry and we have some of the hottest, new colors and coolest, classic colors available. We offering a broad range of colors to suit most car wrapping vinyl enthusiasts. Whether you’ve been looking fo...More>>

    Various Selection of  Window Film
    Heat Sublimation Solution
    Heat Sublimation Solution 2016-12-13

    We do advertising digital fabric sublimation printing for in fashion and varied way. Exhibition booth circular hanging signs. FAQ:  Q1.What can you do for me?  We can print unlimited colors on your choice of fabric and y...More>>

copyright © 2017 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

allysign

008618620751022

008618620751022

mandy@allysign.com