Specialized in Manufacturing Sign Medias, Decorative Films and Car Wrap Vinyls Since 2012

+86-20-29808418

mandy@allysign.com

One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Главная >>Почему выбирают нас >>Особенность компании

Почему выбирают нас

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

  • Союзник знак здания, No.740, он долго 1-роуд, Тя Хэ, Район Байюнь, Гуанчжоу, Китай
  • +86-20-29808418
  • +86-20-36300636
  • mandy@allysign.com
  • allysign

Особенность компании

1. Мы всегда настаиваем на принцип честности и надежности для наших клиентов и наших сотрудников. Исходя из этого, мы постараемся все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить клиентов с высоким качеством продукции и превосходное обслуживание. Другой стороны, мы создали динамичной рабочей среды и страстной команды продаж с дискус Соболь окружающей среды и управления, каждый может насладиться бесплатным говорить и справедливых шанс их рекомендации по развитию обслуживания и компании клиента.


2. На основе философии бизнеса «Топ-класса продуктов, первоклассное качество, превосходный сервис», мы всегда сосредоточены на клиентов думать, думать и Закон заранее, палку использовать наши всей искренностью завоевать доверие клиентов обратно на нас, с тем чтобы получить долгосрочный бизнес отношения и длинный путь развития.


3. Держите на инноваций и модернизации технологии, мы будет делать нам идти в ногу с меняющимся рынком и разработает более экономически эффективным и экологической защиты новых продуктов по непрерывной R & D, чтобы помочь нашим клиентам увеличить их рынка и заработать больше прибыли.


4. За исключением OEM марки «Союзник знак» мы разрабатываем нашей собственной торговой марки «IRISTEK» намного выше уровня качества продукции, стремясь создать давней и известный бренд в знак материала, декоративный материал и автомобилей обмотки материала промышленности.


Frosted Floor Graphics


Frosted Cold Lamination Film


Авторское право © 2018 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Telephone :+86-20-29808418
One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Home >>Why Choose us >>Company Feature

Why Choose us

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

Company Feature

1. We always insist on principle of honesty and  trustworthiness for both our customers and our staff. Based on this, we will try our utmost to satisfy customers with high quality products & excellent service. The other side, we set up a dynamic working environment & passionate sales team with a discus-sable environment and management, everyone can enjoy a free talking and fair chance to their recommendation on customer service and company development.


2. Based on business philosophy "Top-Grade Products,  First-Class Quality, Superb Service", we always focus on customers' thinking, think & act in advance, stick to use our utmost sincerity to earn back customers' trust on us, so as to get a long-term business relationship & long-way development.


3. Keep on innovation & upgrading technology, we will make us to keep pace with the market changing and will develop more cost-effective & environmental protecting new products by continuous R&D, to help our customers enlarge their market and earn more profit. 


4. Excepting OEM brand "Ally Sign", we develop our own brand "IRISTEK" by much higher quality level products, aiming to build up a long-standing & famous brand in sign material, decorative material & car wrapping material industry.


Frosted Floor Graphics


Frosted Cold Lamination Film


copyright © 2017 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved