Specialized in Manufacturing Sign Medias, Decorative Films and Car Wrap Vinyls Since 2012

+86-20-29808418

mandy@allysign.com

One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Haus >>Warum wählen uns >>Unternehmen-Funktion

Warum wählen uns

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

Unternehmen-Funktion

1. Wir bestehen immer auf Prinzip der Ehrlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit für unsere Kunden und unsere Mitarbeiter. Auf dieser Grundlage werden wir versuchen unser Möglichstes, um Kunden mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und exzellentem Service zufrieden zu stellen. Die andere Seite, wir richten Sie ein dynamisches Arbeitsumfeld & leidenschaftliche sales-Team mit einem Diskus-Sable Umwelt und Management, jeder kann genießen einen freien reden und faire Chance auf ihre Empfehlung für Customer Service und Unternehmensentwicklung.


2. Anhand der Unternehmensphilosophie "Erstklassige Produkte, erstklassige Qualität, hervorragenden Service", wir immer Fokus auf Kunden denken, denken & Handeln im Voraus, Stick unsere äußerste Aufrichtigkeit verwenden zurück Kunden Vertrauen auf uns, um eine langfristige Geschäftsentwicklung Beziehung & lange-Wege zu erhalten.


3. Halten Sie auf Innovation & Veredelungstechnologie, wir werden uns mit dem Markt in Bewegung zu halten und entwickeln mehr kostengünstige & Umwelt schützende neue Produkte durch kontinuierliche Forschung und Entwicklung, wir helfen unseren Kunden, ihren Markt zu vergrößern und verdienen mehr Gewinn.


4. Ausgenommen die OEM-Marke "Ally Sign" entwickeln wir unsere eigene Marke "IRISTEK" durch viel höhere Ebene Qualitätsprodukte, mit dem Ziel, eine langjährige & berühmte Marke Zeichenmaterial, dekorative Material & Verpackung Material Autoindustrie aufzubauen.


Frosted Floor Graphics


Frosted Cold Lamination Film


Copyright © 2019 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

Chat now

Live Chat

Telephone :+86-20-29808418
One-Stop Advertising Printing Materials Supplier
Home >>Why Choose us >>Company Feature

Why Choose us

  • Eco-Solvent Printing Material

  • Advertising Reflective Film Supplier

  • Reflective Vinyl Printing

Company Feature

1. We always insist on principle of honesty and  trustworthiness for both our customers and our staff. Based on this, we will try our utmost to satisfy customers with high quality products & excellent service. The other side, we set up a dynamic working environment & passionate sales team with a discus-sable environment and management, everyone can enjoy a free talking and fair chance to their recommendation on customer service and company development.


2. Based on business philosophy "Top-Grade Products,  First-Class Quality, Superb Service", we always focus on customers' thinking, think & act in advance, stick to use our utmost sincerity to earn back customers' trust on us, so as to get a long-term business relationship & long-way development.


3. Keep on innovation & upgrading technology, we will make us to keep pace with the market changing and will develop more cost-effective & environmental protecting new products by continuous R&D, to help our customers enlarge their market and earn more profit. 


4. Excepting OEM brand "Ally Sign", we develop our own brand "IRISTEK" by much higher quality level products, aiming to build up a long-standing & famous brand in sign material, decorative material & car wrapping material industry.


Frosted Floor Graphics


Frosted Cold Lamination Film


copyright © 2017 GUANGZHOU ALLY SIGN MATERIAL CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved